The Bitcoin Credit Stack
rates are percent a year, continuously compounded · figures as of 2026-10-15 · read 2026-10-16 04:01 UTC
Market › Corporate › Capital B › OCA B-04

OCA B-04

capital_b_oca_b_04

Terms

IssuerCapital B (formerly The Blockchain Group)
Tickernot stated
Typeconvertible note
Rate policyfixed
Rate policy terms
TitleOCA B-04
HolderAdam Back
Redemption99-100% of the Acquired BTC, i.e. 95% of the nominal debt at most; in BTC or EUR at the BTC selling price, or converted, at the holder's option (https://cptlb.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/04/20260430-TBG-RFA-2025-EN-FINAL-updated.pdf, p.64)
BTC indexedyes
Issuer entityCapital B Luxembourg SA (wholly owned subsidiary); convertible into shares of the parent
Maturity noteissued 07/2025, 5 years — day not filed
Subscribed inBTC
Stated rate %0
Outstanding BTC as filed53
Cumulativenot stated
Seniority rank1
Maturitynot stated
Liquidation preferencenot stated
Outstanding5,045,020 EUR
CurrencyEUR
USD translation (issuer-filed)not stated
Statusoutstanding
Source for the seniority ranking

Pari passu with the other OCA series: all are unsecured obligations of the same Luxembourg issuer on common terms — "Repayment of the OCA convertible bonds is not guaranteed by any collateral" and "They are neither listed nor admitted to Euroclear" (https://cptlb.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/04/20260430-TBG-RFA-2025-EN-FINAL-updated.pdf, p.92). No ranking clause is published (the full Terms and Conditions are not public); rank 1 is the whole registered stack, not a quoted seniority.

Market

collecting (no market price is served for this instrument, so no yield, attachment point or coverage is derived)

Issuer bitcoin holdings

Holdings, read from a filing3,538 BTC as of 2026-10-15 · press release, filed 2026-10-15
What the filing says
the Company holds 3,538 BTC as of October 15, 2026.

Valued in the payload at $82,161 as at 2026-10-15. Holdings and price carry different as-of dates and are not restated to a common one.

Ask for this by machine

REST
GET https://api.bitcoincreditstack.com/v1/market/corporate/instruments
MCP
get_corporate_instruments()

The same figures, the same names and dates. Connect your AI →

As of 2026-10-14

Ask how this instrument's terms compare with the issuer's other securities, by connecting.Connect your AI ↗