OCA A-05
capital_b_oca_a_05
Terms
| Issuer | Capital B (formerly The Blockchain Group) | ||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ticker | not stated | ||||||||||||||||||
| Type | convertible note | ||||||||||||||||||
| Rate policy | fixed | ||||||||||||||||||
| Rate policy terms |
| ||||||||||||||||||
| Cumulative | not stated | ||||||||||||||||||
| Seniority rank | 1 | ||||||||||||||||||
| Maturity | 2030-08-01 | ||||||||||||||||||
| Liquidation preference | not stated | ||||||||||||||||||
| Outstanding | 6,500,000 EUR | ||||||||||||||||||
| Currency | EUR | ||||||||||||||||||
| USD translation (issuer-filed) | not stated | ||||||||||||||||||
| Status | outstanding |
Source for the seniority ranking
Pari passu with the other OCA series: all are unsecured obligations of the same Luxembourg issuer on common terms — "Repayment of the OCA convertible bonds is not guaranteed by any collateral" and "They are neither listed nor admitted to Euroclear" (https://cptlb.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/04/20260430-TBG-RFA-2025-EN-FINAL-updated.pdf, p.92). No ranking clause is published (the full Terms and Conditions are not public); rank 1 is the whole registered stack, not a quoted seniority.
Market
collecting (no market price is served for this instrument, so no yield, attachment point or coverage is derived)
Issuer bitcoin holdings
| Holdings, read from a filing | 3,538 BTC as of 2026-10-15 · press release, filed 2026-10-15What the filing saysthe Company holds 3,538 BTC as of October 15, 2026. |
|---|
Valued in the payload at $82,161 as at 2026-10-15. Holdings and price carry different as-of dates and are not restated to a common one.
Ask for this by machine
| REST | GET https://api.bitcoincreditstack.com/v1/market/corporate/instruments |
|---|---|
| MCP | get_corporate_instruments() |
The same figures, the same names and dates. Connect your AI →
As of 2026-10-14